Kontaktai

UAB „Euremsta“
Statybinės medžiagos
Telefono nr.: 8 5 242 68 00

E. Šimkūnaitės g. 9, Vilnius LT-04130
Įm. k.: 3023326410
PVM k.: LT100004714716
A/s: LT817300010115152633
AB Swedbank 73000
Darbo laikas
I-V 8:00 - 17:00
VI-VII Nedirbame

Direktorius

Romualdas Dūda

Tel./faks.: 8 5 242 68 00

El. paštas: Romualdas@euremsta.lt

Komercijos direktorius

Ugnius Gelžinis

Tel./faks.: 8 5 242 68 00

El. paštas: Ugnius@euremsta.lt

Projektų vadovas

Tomas Loiba

Tel./faks.: 8 5 242 68 00

Mob.: +370 605 10111

El. paštas: Tomas@euremsta.lt

Projektų vadovas

Giedrius Paulauskas

Tel./faks.: 8 5 242 68 00

Mob.: +370 679 83181

El. paštas: Giedrius@euremsta.lt

Didmeninės prekybos vadybininkas

Linas Gelžinis

Tel./faks.: 8 5 242 68 00

Mob.: +370 684 16162

El. paštas: Prekyba@euremsta.lt

Projektų vadovas

Tadas Juškevičius

Tel./faks.: 8 5 242 68 00

Mob.: +370 679 21876

El. paštas: tadas@euremsta.lt

Projektų vadovas

Marijus Mačiulskas

Tel./faks.: 8 5 242 68 00

Mob.: +370 656 33 636

El. paštas: marijus@euremsta.lt